Books, DVDs, CDs about meditation... self-realization... serving others... vegetarian cooking... Indian classical music... and more...!
Sant Thakar Singh - Songs of Love - 7 (English)

Sant Thakar Singh - Songs of Love - volume 7 (English)

Regular price $6.00 USD Sale

Songs composed and sung by Sant Thakar Singh

1. O Dear Great God, How Great You are 22.59

2. O My Master, Come to Me 11.54

3. Bless Me Your Darshan, O Lord of Me 13.51

4. Repose in Father God, Lovely (Hindi) 19.18

5. O Great God 7.53

Run Time: 76 mins